Society Members Only


List of Mediators in Tampa, Florida
The Florida Circuit-Civil Mediators Society is a statewide association whose membership consists of mediators and arbitrators distinguished by their hands-on experience in the field of conflict resolution, and by their commitment to methods of alternative dispute resolution.

Membership is limited to certified Circuit-Civil mediators who have proven experience in the resolution of commercial & civil disputes, and who have been recognized for their accomplishments through a peer-nomination and attorney client review process. Our members can assist you in the resolution of many types of dispute, including civil or commercial matters, family law matters, estate issues, and many more.

The following Tampa mediators are all qualified members of the FL Society.
Please click on a name to see more information on each member...


Chris A. Barker Tampa Barker & Cook, P.A.
Michael Anthony Tonelli Tampa Barr Murman & Tonelli
James A. Murman Esq. Tampa Barr Murman Tonelli Slother & Sleet
James R. Betts Esq. Tampa Betts Mediation
Bradley A. Kustin Tampa Bradley A. Kustin, Attorney & Mediator
Mark A. Hanley Tampa Bradley Arant Boult Cummings LLP
Edward O. Savitz Tampa Bush Ross, P.A.
Jeffrey A. Caglianone Tampa Caglianone & Miller, P.A.
Cary R. Singletary Tampa Cary R. Singletary, PA
Timothy F. Malloy Tampa Certified Mediator & Arbitrator
Robert M. Daisley Esq. Tampa Daisley Mediation Group
F. Dennis Alvarez Tampa Genders Alvarez Diecidue
Murray B. Silverstein Tampa Greenspoon Marder, P.A.
Peter J. Grilli P.A. Tampa Grilli Mediation
Hilary High Tampa Hilary High P.A.
A. Woodson Isom Jr. Tampa Isom Mediation
Jake Munch Tampa Jake Munch Mediation Services
Jonathan C. Koch Tampa Koch Mediation Services
Lynn H. Cole Tampa Law Offices of Lynn Cole, P.A.
Victor D. Berg Tampa Leon & Berg P.A.
Stephen A. Leon Tampa Leon & Berg P.A.
Robert H. Bonanno Tampa Robert H. Bonanno, Attorney at Law
Christopher M. Shulman Tampa Shulman ADR Law, P.A.
Dale R. Sisco Tampa Sisco-Law
Steven A. Strickland Esquire Tampa Stuart & Strickland, P.A.
Stephen K. Stuart Esquire Tampa Stuart & Strickland, P.A.
Kenneth C. Whalen Tampa Whalen ADR



Florida Circuit-Civil Member Roster  ::  Legal Notice  ::  FCCMS is the Florida Chapter of the National Academy of Distinguished Neutrals